Caritas Stiftung-Altenhilfe

    Ansprechpartner

     

     

    Geschäftsführung
    Norbert Ellert               
    Tel: 05121/938– 187        
    ellert@stiftung-altenhilfe-hildesheim.de

     

     

    Sekretariat
    Heike Ingelmann         
    Tel:  05121/938– 188           
    ingelmann@stiftung-altenhilfe-hildesheim.de

     

     

    Controlling
    Martina Stolte
    Tel:  05121/938– 114
    stolte@stiftung-altenhilfe-hildesheim.de

    Dr. Frank Reinecke  

     

    Betriebswirt
    Dr. Frank Reinecke
    Tel. 05121/938-202
    reinecke@stiftung-altenhilfe-hildesheim.de

     

     

    Buchhaltung
    Konstanze Brandt
    Tel:  05121/938– 124
    brandt@stiftung-altenhilfe-hildesheim.de

     

    Joanna Bienia  

     

    Kauffrau im Gesundheitswesen
    Joanna Vogt
    Tel:  05121/938– 167
    vogt@stiftung-altenhilfe-hildesheim.de

     

     

     

    Kontakt

    Moritzberger Weg 1
    31139 Hildesheim
    Telefon: 0 51 21 / 938-188
    Telefax: 0 51 21 / 938-169
    E-Mail-Kontakt